Association of Newfoundland Land Surveyors Companies

The following is a current list of companies and firms holding a Certificate of Authorization for the period of January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2017 from the Association of Newfoundland Land Surveyors. Only these Members and companies are eligible to practice Professional Land
Surveying for the public.

Organization NameCityAddressContact Number
Allnorth NL Surveyors
rguy@allnorth.com
St. John's, NL2 Hunts Lane
St. John's, NL
A1B 2L3
Tel: (709) 579-1492
Fax: (709) 579-1019
Aubrey K. Burt Surveys Ltd.
aubrey@akbsurveyors.nf.net
Torbay, NL331 Indian Meal Line
Torbay, NL
A1K 1G3
Tel: (709) 437-1088
Fax: (709) 437-1084
Barrow & Hodder Surveys Ltd.
dwhodder10@gmail.com
Clarenville, NL1 Butler Crescent
Clarenville, NL
A5A 4E4
Tel: (709) 466-2607
Fax: (709) 466-1278
Brown & Way Surveys
brownandwaysurveys@gmail.com
St. John's, NL314 Hamilton Avenue
St. John's, NL
A1E 1J9
Tel: (709) 726-1040
Fax: (709) 726-1041
Campbell Surveys
doncampbell@bellaliant.net
Paradise, NL10 Tanya Place
Paradise, NL
A1L 1X5
Tel: (709) 782-0118
Fax: (709) 782-8482
City of St. John’s
achafe@stjohns.ca
St. John's, NLP.O. Box 908
St. John's, NL
A1C 5M2
Tel: (709) 576-8108
Fax: (709) 576-8625
City of St. John’s
ahayes@stjohns.ca
St. John's, NLP.O. Box 908
St. John's, NL
A1C 5M2
Tel: (709) 576-8574
Fax: (709) 576-8625
Control Surveys Limited
controlsurveys@hotmail.com
Clarenville, NL3 Myers Ave.
Clarenville, NL
A5A 1T5
Tel: (709) 466-3666
Fax: (709) 466-3611
Craig Nightingale Surveys Ltd.
c.nightingale@nl.rogers.com
CBS, NL41 Stanley’s Road
C.B.S., NL
A1W 5H9
Tel: (709) 834-4266
Fax: (709) 834-3641
D. W. Vallis Surveys
dvallis@nf.aibn.com
St. John's, NL46A Huntingdale Drive
St. John's, NL
A1G 1T6
Tel: (709) 747-5923
Fax: (709) 747-0177
Don Nolan Surveys
donnolansurveys@live.com
Goulds, NLP.O. Box 692, Stn. "Main"
Goulds, NL
A1S 1G7
Tel: (709) 368-2085
Fax: (709) 834-3004
Edwards & Assoc. Ltd.
iedwards@edwardsandassociates.ca
Marystown, NLP.O. Box 158
Marystown, NL
A0E 2M0
Tel: (709) 279-1990
Fax: (709) 279-2185
Edwards & Assoc. Ltd.
ccollins@edwardsandassociates.ca
Bay Roberts, NLP.O. Box 1619
Bay Roberts, NL
A0A 1G0
Tel: (709) 279-1990
Fax: (709) 279-2185
Enos Fudge Surveys
enos.fudge@nf.aibn.com
Stephenville, NL45 West Street
Stephenville, NL
A2N 2Y7
Tel: (709) 643-4506
Fax: (709) 643-6665
G.M. Fitzgerald Surveys Ltd.
gmfitz.survey@nf.aibn.com
Spaniards Bay, NLP.O. Box 312
Spaniards Bay, NL
A0A 3X0
Tel: (709) 786-7256
Fax: (709) 786-4154
Garry Temple Surveys Ltd.
gtsurveys@nf.aibn.com
Marystown, NLP.O. Box 1237
Marystown, NL
A0E 2M0
Tel: (709) 279-3712
Fax: (709) 279-3355
Gerard Butler Surveys
surveyor1deerlake@hotmail.com
Deer Lake, NLP.O. Box 3801
Deer Lake, NL
A8A 3M1
Tel: (709) 635-3505
Fax: (709) 635-3505
Goodland Surveys
rgoodland@bellaliant.com
Port aux Choix, NLP.O. Box88
Port aux Choix, NL
A0K 4C0
Tel: (709) 861-3591
Fax: (709) 861-3739
J.L. Dunphy Surveys
1580torbay@hotmail.ca
Torbay, NLP.O. Box 1112
Torbay, NL
A1K 1K6
Tel: (709) 728-5944
Jon E. Williams Surveys
jon@williamssurveys.com
St. John's, NL36 Cabot Ave.
St. John's, NL
A1A 0P9
Tel: (709) 738-0180
Fax: (709) 738-0180
Legge Surveys Ltd.
rlegge@leggesurveys.com
Paradise, NL1288 Topsail Road
Paradise, NL
A1L 1N7
Tel: (709) 782-5920
Fax: (709) 782-5921
M. R. Duffett & Assoc. Ltd.
mrduffett@hotmail.com
St. John's, NL2 Aspen Place
St. John's, NL
A1A 4S1
Tel: (709) 739-5555
Fax: (709) 739-5575
Martin Surveys & Land Services Inc.
jmartin@martinsurveys.com
Torbay, NLP.O. Box 1068
Torbay, NL
A1K 1K7
Tel: (709) 437-6593
Fax: (709) 437-6468
Max Sullivan Surveys Ltd.
mssl.nfld@gmail.com
Mount Pearl, NL17 Woodford Place
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 2S1
Tel: (709) 364-5155
Fax: (709) 737-0375
McElhanney Land Surveys (NL) Ltd.
ctucker@mcelhanney.net
St. John's, NL34 Pippy Place
St. John's , NL
A1B 3X4
Tel: (709) 722 0564
Michael S. Nolan
mnolan@eastlink.ca
Bareneed, NLBox 134, R.R. #1
Bareneed, NL
A0A 1W0
Tel: (709) 786-0912
Fax: (709) 786-0911
N.E. Parrott Surveys Limited
janeil.nepsl@gmail.com
Labrador City, NL121 Matthew Avenue
Room 1004-1005
Labrador City, NL
Tel: (709)-944-5222
N.E. Parrott Surveys Ltd.
nepsl@nf.sympatico.ca
Goose Bay, LABP.O. Box 1010, Station C
Goose Bay, LAB
A0P 1C0
Tel: (709) 896-5019
Fax: (709) 896-9439
Newfoundland and Labrador
Hydro

derricksaunders@nlh.nl.ca
St. John’s, NL500 Columbus Drive
St. John’s, NL
A1B 4K7
Tel: (709) 778-6609
Fax: (709) 737-1790
Norman & Parsons Surveys Ltd.
normanparsonssurveys@nf.aibn.com
Bay Roberts, NLP.O. Box 697
Bay Roberts, NL
A0A 1G0
Tel: (709) 786-1234
Fax: (709) 786-1212
Pat Holden
St. John’s, NL65 Bay Bulls Road
St. John’s, NL
A1G 1A6
Tel: (709) 368-0839
Fax: (709) 368-0839
Paul Bennett
CBS, NL10 Chanterelle Drive
CBS, NL
A1W 4E8
Tel: (709) 834-2043
Fax: (709) 834-2043
Pittman Surveys and Consulting Ltd.
dave.pittman@hotmail.com
Winterland, NL79 Branch Road
Winterland, NL
A0E 2Y0
Tel: (709)-279-3675
Fax: (709)-277-7752
R. Davis Surveys Ltd.
robin.carl.davis@gmail.com
Stephenville, NLP.O. Box 129
Stephenville, NL
A2N 2Y9
Tel: (709) 283-2776
Fax: (709) 283-2214
R.P. Noseworthy NLS
noseworthyrp@gmail.com
Corner Brook, NL27 Valley View Drive
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 6V4
Tel: (709) 632-7439
Fax: (709) 632-1402
Red Indian Surveys Ltd.
gander@ris-se.com
Gander, NLGander Office
280 Garrett Drive
PO Box 367
Gander, NL
A1V-1W7
Tel: (709) 256-2648
Fax: (709 )256-3925
Red Indian Surveys Ltd.
jburden@ris-se.com
Lewisporte, NLP.O. Box 40
Lewisporte, NL
A0G 3A0
Tel: (709) 535-8747
Fax: (709) 535-8209
Red Indian Surveys Ltd
jburden@risl.ca
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL2 Mill Road
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL
A2A 1B7
Tel: (709)-489-7881
Fax: (709)-489-1154
Richard G. King Surveys Ltd.
rgking@bellaliant.com
Portugal Cove - St.
Philips, NL
21 Beachy Cove
Portugal Cove - St.
Philips, NL
A1M 2H1
Tel: (709) 895-6416
Fax: (709) 895-3446
Richard Young & Assoc. Ltd.
ryal@bellaliant.net
St. John's, NL256 Anspache Street
St. John's, NL
A1E 4M4
Tel: (709) 745-8801
Fax: (709) 745-0784
Robert Power
bobsurveyor@hotmail.com
Holyrood, NL P.O. Box 73
Holyrood, NL
A0A 2R0
Tel: (709) 229-7411
Fax: (709) 229-6246
Ronald Collins
roncollins@lowerchurchillproject.ca
CBS, NL13 Frog Pond Road
CBS, NL
A1W 5P9
Tel: (709) 781-5661
Scott Murphy Surveys
murphysurveys@yahoo.com
Glovertown, NL P.O. Box 78
Glovertown, NL
A0G 2L0
Tel: (709) 533-2929
Fax: (709) 533-1132
Stephen Burt Surveys Ltd.
steveburt@xplornet.com
King's Point, NLP.O. Box 57
King's Point, NL
A0J 1H0
Tel: (709) 268-3525
Fax: (709) 268-3383
W. Harris Surveys Ltd.
whsurveys67@gmail.com
Bonavista, NLP.O. Box 142
Bonavista, NL
A0C 1B0
Tel: (709) 468-7482
Fax: (709) 468-7482
W.J. Thorne Surveys Ltd.
wjthorne@eastlink.ca
Blaketown, NLP.O. Box 61
Blaketown, NL
A0B 1C0
Tel: (709) 759-2392
Fax: (709) 759-3035
Wayne Hodder Surveys
wayne@whsurveys.com
Gander, NLP.O. Box 42
Gander, NL
A1V 1W5
Tel: (709) 256-2747
Fax: (709) 256-2746
William Doyle & Assoc. Ltd.
w.doyle@nl.rogers.com
St. John's, NL285 LeMarchant Road
St. John's, NL
A1E 1R1
Tel: (709) 753-5269
Fax: (709) 753-8506
Yates & Woods Ltd.
yatewood@nf.aibn.com
Corner Brook, NL53 Caribou Road
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 4W8
Tel: (709) 639-9177
Fax: (709) 639-3024